Powered by ExoticAds
Buy/Sell Traffic

Powered by ExoticAds
Buy/Sell Traffic

Powered by ExoticAds
Buy/Sell Traffic

Room is currently offline

  • SATISFIED? 43 100% 0  

Thicca's Bio and Free Webcam

Real Name:
Rebecka
Followers:
6695
Birth Date:
Oct. 29, 1999
Age:
18
Sex:
Female
Interested In:
Men, Women
Location:
Heaven
Last Broadcast:
9 hours, 1 minute
Language(s):
English
Body Type:
Curvy
Smoke / Drink:
No / No
Pics & Videos:
About Me:




    Thicca



    About Me:


    Hello! My name is Rebecka. I'm an 18 year old girl from Sweden. I haven't been on CB for very long but I loved it from day one. You can find me here every day at 00:00 CET, 6 PM EST, 5 PM CST, 10 AM AEDT.

    I'm not doing any private shows at the moment and if you wonder why I don't have sound, my mic doesn't work. But I'm really close to getting my new laptop and once i have it, you can enjoy my shows to the next level ;)

    No-no's: Anal play and anything feet related.

    My lovely mods: Dhicca, Davechuggie, Hornyman3010, kingraphael7
    url.