Powered by ExoticAds
Buy/Sell Traffic

Powered by ExoticAds
Buy/Sell Traffic

Powered by ExoticAds
Buy/Sell Traffic

Room is currently offline

  • SATISFIED? 6 100% 0  

Pussyboy_prince's Bio and Free Webcam

Real Name:
pussyboy_prince
Followers:
481
Birth Date:
Jan. 19, 1990
Age:
27
Sex:
Trans
Interested In:
Men, Women, Trans, Couples
Location:
India
Last Broadcast:
21 hours, 23 minutes
Language(s):
English (...aur thoda sa Hindi)
Body Type:
athletic chubby boy (FTM)
Smoke / Drink:
only @ 4:20
Body Decorations:
hopefully your cum...
Pics & Videos:
About Me:


Hello world! I'm FTM (Female to Male transgender), pre- or maybe non-op, 8.5 months on T and NEW to chaturbate. I'm so excited to make new friends, share my experiences as I transition, and get naughty on cam!! When I'm not busy teasing you online or sucking dick in real life, I Iove cooking, bodybuilding, nutrition, MMA, traveling, photography/videography and nature. If you wanna call me something besides "pussyboy" then you can call me Zack or Zachary. ;) More detailed Bio coming soon!

General Broadcasting Hours:

Monday-Friday from 5am-8am EST / 2am-5am PST / 2:30pm-5:30pm IST

Saturday & Sunday from 9am-Noon EST / 6am-9am PST / 6:30pm-9:30pm IST


NOTE today Oct 15th I will not be broadcasting due to a conflicting commitment. See you all tomorrow (Monday Oct 16th) from 5-8am EST!


FOLLOW ME on Twitter @pussyboy_prince!

Wish List:

http://www.amazon.in/registry/wishlist/1UXCZ1LZ68IYB/ref=cm_sw_r_tw_ws_x_nDM2zbDYW9E17