Powered by ExoticAds
Buy/Sell Traffic

Powered by ExoticAds
Buy/Sell Traffic

Powered by ExoticAds
Buy/Sell Traffic

Room is currently offline

  • SATISFIED? 117 99% 2  

Lbow's Bio and Free Webcam

Real Name:
Elle 🎀 Bow
Followers:
54707
Birth Date:
May 16, 1988
Age:
29
Sex:
Trans
Interested In:
Men, Women, Trans, Couples
Location:
Seattle, United States
Last Broadcast:
3 hours, 55 minutes
Language(s):
English
Body Type:
Slim/Athletic (Awesome)
Smoke / Drink:
Smoke: No / Drink: Occasionally
Pics & Videos:
About Me:



Welcome to Elle's Bedroom!



LBOWFanMail@gmail.com
Don't have any tokens? Get some here!


I am a chill, introspective chick who tries not to take life too seriously. I get along with most people pretty easily (although I am a much shyer person face to face :3 ).

Ask me questions or tell me what's on your mind - my chat is a mod-free zone and I try to read each comment! I love post-cum chats~ Full F.A.Q. below! :D


Schedule: Days are sporadic, but I typically start shows between 2-6PM Pacific Time~

Top Tips!


6,000! followed by 10,000!!! from "anonymous", but I won't forget you!


    2,000!+ from ihaveahugedick69, racoonswiss,
    rohinnewjersey, chefnelly11

    1,000!+ from regbud, iotatheta, cinemaguy, jessietv,
    miltiv, imnotmynormalself, adam082585, delos56, dreamingmichael, carl_orff, newfy004

    700!+ from jfb115, rawrbeasty, thewatcheronthewall, nypurelife, bone31698, sealedpower59, ezmoney66, crimp0101, wetz6, grooverifer, jd1342

    500!+ from sitonmyfacepls, 69mm2small, duce66,
    glasswizard, 69pantyguy69, opieee, shylad1, hau55555, redvettx2, dav1eboy, dannyocean76, scout2432, sharki04, joeyw, kinkedlife, parker18851, benderbends, spisey069, spictacular, swisspav1, jetrider2, radima11

Elle's Crushes!

Wanna be my crush? Join my fan club to access all my pics, PM's when you want, and a nifty green bow in chat!


papabearmcc, delos56, bc4810, shazamtram, zdude51, evedepolignac, nostradamus0240,
darnath, iotatheta, aaroncole23, ohemmmgeee, eag277rgh, dunkel75, tmquinn

Frequently Asked Questions!

Q: Are you a top or a bottom? Lesbian/bi/straight/pan?

A: I like guys, girls, and everything in between! I'm 50/50 top/bottom - I'm a fan of variety! :D

Q: How tall are you? How big are you?
A: I am over 5'10" tall (179cm), and around 5.5in hard (13-14cm) :X

Q: Are you a full-time girl? Are you on hormones?
A: Yes and Yes! I've been on hormones for 7+ years.

Q: What turns you on?
A: Foreplay does it for me big-time. I dig lots of groping/kissing/biting/teasing.
If you wanna get me hard quickly, rub your fingers across
my skin and whisper dirty things in my ear or sink your teeth into my hips~ ;D

Q: What do you do during your free time?
A: I do a lot of cycling, reading, wasting time on the internet,
binging on video games (Overwatch, RUST, among others)









Wish List: