Powered by ExoticAds
Buy/Sell Traffic

Powered by ExoticAds
Buy/Sell Traffic

Powered by ExoticAds
Buy/Sell Traffic

Room is currently offline

  • SATISFIED? 24 83% 5  

Kittydeaddoll's Bio and Free Webcam

Followers:
2907
Birth Date:
May 22, 1998
Age:
19
Sex:
Female
Interested In:
Men, Women, Trans, Couples
Location:
United States
Last Broadcast:
3 days, 9 hours
Language(s):
English
Body Type:
Skinny (5'5, around 100-110 lbs.), 32B-cup, nice booty, 5 1/2 size feet
Body Decorations:
Belly ring, size-2 gauges, earrings
About Me:



I DO GREAT PRIVATE SHOWS! ;)

I'm very alternative, especially in my music tastes (weird goth and electronic music mainly). I love skinny people, but I can be into other types too. I love cats! =^.^= I also love fashion, video games (RPGs), and art in general.
Fav Games: Final Fantasy, Kingdom Hearts, Pokemon, Fire Emblem, Metroid, Mario
Fav Movies: Deathnote, This Is The End, Angus Thongs & Perfect Snogging,
Fav Shows: Dexter, Community, That '70s Show, Breaking Bad, South Park, Deathnote, Survivor, Shameless, The End of the Fucking World
Fav Songs: Fear Cult - Your Darkest Romance, Part Time - Thunderbolts of Love, Esoterik - Cup of Life, Miley Cyrus - Karen Don't Be Sad
Fav Bands/Artists: Esoterik, Christian Death, Fear Cult, Chants of Maldoror, Dormannu, Hatesex, Spectrum-X, X-Fusion, Miley Cyrus (the psychedelic one...)

Links:

Twitter: https://twitter.com/kittydeaddoll


I don't have any other social media to give out right now.. sorry.

Wish List:

Help me get a better webcam, toys, lingerie, etc.. =^.^= ;p

& possibly a better space, so I can be noisy! :P

Tip Menu:

PM: 15
Show feet (30 sec.): 40
C2C: 55
Flash tits (30 sec.): 60
Lick nipples: 66
Flash booty (30 sec.): 70
Flash pussy (30 sec.): 90
Suck dildo (30 sec.): 100


Schedule:

I'll try to be on at least 4 days a week for 3 weeks a month, except sick days & around certain Holidays, like Christmas, New Years, & Thanksgiving.
I usually get online around 6-7 a.m. EST, 5-6 a.m. CST, 4-5 a.m. MST, 3-4 a.m. PST (USA times) & try to stay on for 3-5 hours.

Rules:

Please don't ask for location, meetup, or any personal info; if you do, I might silence or block you.

Remember, I have to be very quiet.. People are sleeping in adjacent rooms.
Don't get upset if I don't respond quickly.
DON'T ASK ABOUT SK1PE! please..
Be patient with me, I'm still new to this. Help me out. =>.<=
Don't be a bitch! lol =)

THANK YOU! <3