Powered by ExoticAds
Buy/Sell Traffic

Powered by ExoticAds
Buy/Sell Traffic

Powered by ExoticAds
Buy/Sell Traffic

Room is currently offline

  • SATISFIED? 304 98% 7  

Imhotforteachers's Bio and Free Webcam

Real Name:
Ms. Beulah Ballbreaker & Mr. Jasper Woodcock
Followers:
31306
Birth Date:
Oct. 1, 1981
Age:
36
Sex:
Couple
Interested In:
Men, Women, Trans, Couples
Location:
Your Wildest Locker Room Fantasy
Last Broadcast:
3 hours, 13 minutes
Language(s):
English
Body Type:
Tanned & Toned
Smoke / Drink:
@HotForTeachers TWITTER
Body Decorations:
imhotforteachers@gmail.com
Pics & Videos:
About Me:


========================================


Ms. Beulah Ballbreaker
5'8"
130 lbs
Brown Eyes
Athletic Muscular Body
36 DDD
Retired Principal/Teacher & Fitness Instructor
Full-Time Chaturbator
========================================


Mr. Jasper Woodcock
6'0"
190 lbs
Blue Eyes
Athletic Muscular Body
7" Woodcock
Personal Trainer & Former Professional Athlete
Full-Time Chaturbator
========================================

We Are An Extremely Fit, Married Couple With A Great Sex Life And Want To Share It With You! We Try To Cam Daily, But Times Vary With Our Schedules. We Cum Online To FUCK And Look For Sexual Pleasure In Entertaining All Of Our Followers. Be Sure To Follow Us So You Know When We Are On!
========================================

CUMMING SOON! - (Week of December 3-9, 2017)
---------------------------
*
MS. BEULAH BALLBREAKER
------------------------------------------
Monday, December 4th (5pm EST/2pm PST - 7pm EST/4pm PST)
Tuesday, December 5th (5pm EST/2pm PST - 7pm EST/4pm PST)
Friday, December 8th (5pm EST/2pm PST - 7pm EST/4pm PST)
Saturday, December 9th (9am EST/6am PST - 11am EST/8am PST)
***************Times Are Subject To Change!***************
*
MR. JASPER WOODCOCK
---------------------------------------
Monday, December 4th (10am EST/7am PST - 1pm EST/10am PST)
Tuesday, December 5th (10am EST/7am PST - 1pm EST/10am PST)
Wednesday, December 6th (10am EST/7am PST - 1pm EST/10am PST)
Thursday, December 7th (10am EST/7am PST - 1pm EST/10am PST)
Friday, December 8th (10am EST/7am PST - 1pm EST/10am PST)
Saturday, Decmeber 9th (9am EST/6am PST - 11am EST/8am PST)
***************Times Are Subject To Change!***************
*
COUPLES SHOW
-------------------------
Sunday, December 3rd (9am EST/6am PST - 12pm EST/9am PST)
Monday, December 4th (8pm EST/5pm PST - 10pm EST/7pm PST)
Tuesday, December 5th (8pm EST/5pm PST - 10pm EST/7pm PST)
Thursday, December 7th (8pm EST/5pm PST - 10pm EST/7pm PST)
Friday, December 8th (8pm EST/5pm PST - 10pm EST/7pm PST)
Saturday, December 9th (9am EST/6am PST - 12pm EST/9am PST)
Saturday, December 9th (10pm EST/7pm PST - 1am EST/10pm PST)
Sunday, December 10th (9am EST/6am PST - 12pm EST/9am PST)
***************Times Are Subject To Change!***************
========================================

WE LOVE TO DO PRIVATE SHOWS!!!
PM US ANYTIME!!! WE DO IT ALL!!! EVERYTHING!!!
ROLE PLAYING IS OUR FAVORITE!!! ANAL ACTION!!!
WE WANT TO FULFILL YOUR FANTASY IN PRIVATE!!!
========================================

PLEASE!
***Be Respectful To Us, Our Moderator & Guests!***
***ADD Question Or Comment In Tip Line (Best Chance For Reply)***
***NO Geography Questions***
***NO Family Questions***
***NO Recording***
FOLLOW US!
========================================

hotlad_90
kyzrsoze21
pwbottom7823
-------------------- Fan Club Membership -------------------
* All Of Our Love And Attention
* Free Access To Crazy Ticket Shows
* Green Username In The Chatroom
* Free Videos From Bio
* Pays For Itself With Free Videos & Shows!
========================================

---------------- PANTIES-BOXERS-BRIEFS --------------
* Beulah's or Jasper's Underwear Can Be Yours!
* Purchase For 1000 Tokens
* Receive Pictures Of Beulah Or Jasper Wearing Them
* Actual Show Worn Without Washing!
* Shipped To You Immediately
========================================

KING TIPPERS
eman45677 (3030)
jfish10177 (2555)
e3l3c3 (2485)
equinox313 (2280)
straight_4578 (2225)
mbj82 (2222)
omni1985 (2050)
hotnfriskie (2006)
jfish10177 (2000)
omni1985 (1774)
aidenhawk (1668)
maxxkay (1400)
fastoldsguy (1325)

LARGEST SINGLE TIP
mbj82 (2222)
hotnfriskie (1000)
straight_4578 (1000)
jfish10177 (1000)
eman45677 (1000)
exposedtiger69 (600)
aceboy900 (500)
ajgutterboi (500)
bayridgeb1 (500)
bigzbear (500)
jfish10177 (500)
jjp0805 (500)
manner321 (500)
omni1985 (500)
sasukeiidu11 (500)
========================================

Apassaraporn
Babyjonathan2016
Etechboy
FinestFucksForever
Geddy36
Golfdude27
Mattandcate
Nonokchuk
========================================

========================================

imhotforteachers@gmail.com

@HotForTeachers




========================================

Any UNAUTHORIZED use of this profile, video, pictures or audio in any form is NOT permissible without the expressed written consent of the owner of this profile. Any act to promote or gain profit in any manner from the use of this profile, video, pictures or audio in any form from this profile is a violation of privacy laws and subject to legal action. BY WATCHING THIS: You acknowledge and agree that you shall not post, upload, publish, transmit, duplicate or make available in any way the contents of this page including images and recordings, or streamed live video available for download. By reproducing, republishing or redistributing the work of a copyright holder without permission, you may be violating or infringing on his or her rights under the Copyright Act. The copyright holder may sue for compensation cost for $150,000 or one year in jail.

========================================


Wish List:

https://www.amazon.com/gp/registry/wishlist/U4YZEH91UFFY